Saturdaymorning Link to the bike hoist/crane that I mentioned today

Cort

I recommend it highly. It’s better than the cheaper and more expensive versions I think. It’ll hang bikes, wheelbarrows, ladders and all sorts of things. I have a couple mountain bikes that are up near 50 lbs each and I have both of them hung on one of these hoists and I can pull them up to a 14 ft ceiling without trouble (the hoist has a MA of 2).

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000PEURIQ/ref=oss_product

Leave a Reply

